This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.7
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Paolino999
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    It's a decent stay in an old-school hotel that has charm.
    Classic old-school hotel in a good location. Good value for the money.
    Saki
    jp
    9.2
    January 31, 2018
    Nice staying for 1 month
    The building was old, but tidy and cleaned up well. And staffs are very friendly! My room doesn’t have own bathroom but when I get used to it, there is no problem or inconvenience. So it was good choice!
    Gary
    au
    9.2
    January 8, 2018
    Overall good
    Paying for parking and breakfast gets a bit boring as only limited and same every day
    The location is the best about this hotel in the heart of the city Walking distance to many restaurants and bars
    Andrea
    es
    4.2
    January 7, 2018
    Ok for just sleep but price was too high!
    Breakfast was a bit limited. The room had an ugly view and it looked dirty and old. Bad bed.
    The breakfast terrace was very nice.
    Ar
    us
    4.6
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoe
    us
    8.8
    December 30, 2017
    Errr, a little bit old? But it’s cleanness take it back
    Location, Facing a supermarket. Hotels looked outdated, but it’s very cleaned!
    Ziyad
    sa
    4.6
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    gb
    8.8
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcos
    au
    6.7
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanley
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    Great place to stay, especially if you don't want to break the bank!
    The rooms A/C system took a while to cool off the room.
    The reason I checked NO to the hotel not being a romantic hotel,is that you make the most of the location you are in.
    Ken
    au
    10
    November 27, 2017
    Quit and accessible place for business
    Require Desk and chair installed for business works!!!
    Quit place with internet available to stay for office related business
    China2002
    au
    8.8
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JY200
    au
    6.2
    November 26, 2017
    Noisy location. Loud music from nearby restaurants and clubs til late.
    Rooms were fairly clean
    Patricia
    ca
    8.3
    November 24, 2017
    Our visit to Carins was made very comforttable by staying at the Hides Hotel.
    The hallways were not air-conditioned.
    We liked where it was located, it was easy to get to the places we wanted to visit. We liked the Architecture of the building. The staff was very helpful when we had questions. Room was clean and air-conditioned.
    Simonette
    au
    9.4
    November 22, 2017
    Value for monet
    Fantastic location and reception staff
    za
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    10
    November 12, 2017
    Nice room great location
    jacob
    au
    7.5
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...