Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
6,8
Rahatlık
6,6
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
6,4
Çalışanlar
7,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,1
Değerlendirmeler
    Paolino999
    us
    10
    17 Şubat 2018
    Old, classic hotel with easy walking distance to all the restaurants and pubs in the city.
    Classic old-school hotel in a good location.
    Suko
    id
    7,1
    16 Şubat 2018
    The entire building is so hot, no cooling system outside the main lobby and the room itself.
    Very centered position, room is clean and amenities are good enough
    Raelene
    au
    7,9
    16 Şubat 2018
    If you want to be in the city centre, close to lagoon and shops, this is definately the place.
    I felt mislead by the add of what room I was getting. The old hotel room area is smelly and cramped. Definitely recommend going to the newer hotel part.
    The free continental breakfast on the balcony is really good. You could eat as much as you wanted. The location being right in town is perfect for shops, food and free lagoon/pool on esplanade. The air con and size of hotel room is good.
    Karen
    no
    8,8
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au
    5,4
    15 Şubat 2018
    Hallway and room carpet looks old and stained. The room had a smell.
    Location only
    jazminbree
    au
    8,3
    14 Şubat 2018
    Great for an overnight stay
    The only thing that confused me was that I didn't get a towel and my information sheet didn't say I needed to go to reception. Also, if you get a room like me and your trying to find a slot to put your key in, the information sheet says beside the door but mine was behind the curtains.
    This property is great for an overnight stay but probably not longer. The location is awesome and central. However, I didn't get a towel and had to dry myself using a hand towel provided and the rooms have an odd smell. The lifts are very heritage and quite charming. The staff are so so lovely!! Honestly, air out your room and you'll be fine.
    Huai Ning
    au
    5,0
    13 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ronald
    au
    5,8
    13 Şubat 2018
    I would have been better to have paid extra and stayed some place more comfortable
    There was no underground parking.So that meant I had to park in the street and with so many car thefts in cairns it was a worrying night,It was terrible noisy and the noise continued until early morning.
    Nicky Buza
    nl
    5,8
    11 Şubat 2018
    Very noisy at night time due to music from club and also noisy air conditioning. Internet was not working well unfortunately. Breakfast could include some yoghurt or fruit
    Central location, close to everything
    Giuseppina
    au
    9,2
    6 Şubat 2018
    A pleasure to be there.
    Having a heavy suitcase, made it difficult to reach my room located far from the lift - stairs to be climbed and a long corridor to be crossed.
    Debbie
    cy
    8,3
    6 Şubat 2018
    just one night, but a good stay in thiscentrally located heritage hotel.
    noise from bars below and from emptying of dustbins
    central location, good faclities
    Michael
    au
    9,6
    5 Şubat 2018
    Very enjoyable.
    Friendly service, pool, central location.
    Nadin
    ch
    10
    3 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bruno
    ch
    5,0
    1 Şubat 2018
    Can have way better in town for this price
    Location
    John
    au
    7,9
    31 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kevin
    au
    8,3
    29 Ocak 2018
    Budget but good value for money good location
    Breakfast could have had more variety
    location
    Zoe
    au
    3,8
    29 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Monica
    au
    7,5
    29 Ocak 2018
    Location
    Geoff
    au
    10
    26 Ocak 2018
    Clean central location and value for money perfect
    Terry
    au
    10
    26 Ocak 2018
    Excellent we always stay here.
    Can't think of any
    Free breakfast. And the 24 hour reception.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor