Değerlendirmeler

7,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
6,9
Rahatlık
6,6
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
6,5
Çalışanlar
7,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,1

Değerlendirmeler

    Bob
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dov
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    19 Nisan 2018

    Below avg.

    Eggs and cheese
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jane
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Nisan 2018
    Beautiful old hotel in the centre of town
    Timothy Phillips
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    16 Nisan 2018

    Hmmmmm wont stay again

    $100 charge put on when arrived was not told about it ... room noisy from pub below ... had share bathroom and toilet for $70 per night ... aircon noisy
    Central to everything
    Michael
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marion
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Nisan 2018

    We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

    The TV was a bit small for my liking. There was no balcony off the room or a view out the window (window was frosted/textured).
    The location was great. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and always happy to help. Loved the free breakfast on the balcony - really nice way to start the day. Breakfast started at 6:30am so we could still eat before we went out on a lot of the early trips. Rooms and building were always kept clean. Suited our budget.
    Konstantinos
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Raymond
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    15 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Claudia
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Nisan 2018

    Nice Hotellocation in the heart of Cairns, friendly stuff.

    Some rooms are very noisy, ask before you check in for a quiet room or you won't sleep.
    Got a free upgrade to a better room. Very nice place for breakfast. Near the places to go out, like the woodshed or Gilligans.
    Xiaoxing
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Nisan 2018

    Very good location

    The bed is too soft and I can’t sleep well.
    Marijke
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Nisan 2018
    One thing... I could not connect with the wifi, but as we just stayed for one night, I Did not mind.
    It’s a great old place and if you stay in one of the old rooms, you’ll have a glims of what it use to be like. There is this amazingly old looking lift that’s is still working great! It’s right in the town Centre, with lots of shops and restaurants.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    11 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    9 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Frank
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    9 Nisan 2018

    won't be coming back here.

    Staff, hygien, amenities.
    Quality of a hostel with the prices of a hotel. Shared bathroom, not very clean. Upgrade was possible but for a serious price. Shared showers, old.
    Antoon
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    8 Nisan 2018
    A bit run down, very hot hallways, had to pay to leave your bags a few hours after checkout
    Great location, comfortabel beds
    Diane
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    8 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Susan
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    8 Nisan 2018

    Great position, great staff, poor conditions in old part of hotel.

    Very tatty and in need of an upgrade. Lift not great in the old part.
    great staff very friendly,
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Nisan 2018
    no view
    cheap
    Peder
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    7 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor